How To Train Your Dragon: 3-Movie Collection. Run time : 1 hour and 25 minutes. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. We recently joined the backyard chicken movement and acquired 6 little golden balls of fluff. Chicken Run Dvd. I always had Chicken Run on Vhs for 20 years, and I never upgraded to DVD because I'm such a retro person. Since I'm a VFX student in Nottingham, I had to upgrade to DVD because I want to see the special features like behind the scenes and trailers. It is region free, English DTS-HD 6.1 (defaults to German, so must choose English and turn off subtitles manually) with special features. Animation really comes alive on blu ray (I admit I am cheating by having displayed on a 4K TV) and is a must have for any fan of this classic. Contact the seller- opens in a new window or tab and request postage to your location. A delightful children’s movie for the whole family! Ever since the chicks arrived I have been possessed with the desire to see this movie again. - Order by Phone 1-800-336-4627 In July 2014, the film's North American distribution rights were purchased by DreamWorks Animation from Paramount Pictures (owners of the pre-2005 live-action DreamWorks Pictures catalog) and transferred to 20th Century Fox before reverting to Universal Studios in 2018. See details. Producers : Peter Lord, David Sproxton, Nick Park. 1. Quantity. Overall everything turned out well, and I'm going to enjoy watching this Aardman classic again after a long while. Get unlimited DVD Movies & TV Shows delivered to your door with no late fees, … Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 16, 2018. Directed by Peter Lord, Nick Park. 1. Quantity. It looks and sounds amazing!! Ginger and her fellow flock are determined to make a break for freedom but every escape goes "fowl" when they are caught by the evil Mrs. Tweedy and her oafish husband who want to turn them into chicken pies. A free-sp