Purchased from Water City Spa in Oshkosh, Wi. It’s our first one but if I ever have to, I will be buying another Artesian! What happened? No problem. highly recommend if your gonna buy big, go visit them so they can answer your questions. BIGGER WAS NEEDED. Great quality, soothing and relaxing. Stop complaining and enjoy your spa. Those complaining about the wait - other spas aren't available until Spring/Summer 2021. I have some medical issues and this hot tub is exactly what I needed. Only problem was that I didn’t know where to get a good one, because quality is important. We get in to exercise, relax with the jets on or play with the grandkids. Loving all the jets and different seating options. I have about 25 years experience with most of the major hot tub brands out there and Artesian leads in many categories. Review #1442485 is a subjective opinion of poster. The tiles are also coming off (have been since we first got it) but they are taking care of the problem. Nothing but positive feedback from 100% of our clients who have purchased an Artesian Spa. We are going on 3 years with our SPA and absolutely love it! Dealing with the staff from sales to service has been a pleasure. This swim spa was a great option. all good so far very well made and feels great quality. COVID issues are REAL! tub. The quality of their spas is second to none, and for being one of the largest spa manufacturers in the world...it's like doing business with family. very happy with all the young guys that came to take away my old tub and bring the new one, Especially You must have no idea how many components it takes to build a spa. I am a spa dealer with five different spa lines. Choose a artesian spa and you will not be disappointed. Very happy and would say do your research before buying any other brand. They have incredible products, a world-class staff and the best customer service around. Even great for recovery after a workout! If anyone is close to Watervliet New York look up the